Product:
Wardley Essentials Tropical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Been using Wardley

posted 5 years ago

I've been feeding my assorted fish, tropical & gold, Wardley fish food & they seem to like it a lot. It has a pleasant smell, doesn't cloud the water & it has healthy ingredients. It doesn't cost a fortune & a canister lasts a long time & stays fresh.

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wingnut159
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

When I first gave this to my fish, they really didn't care for it. They were so used to the other fish food I used to give them. After a while, the food started to "grow" on them and they started to like it. I recommend this product.

Pros: my fish likes it

Cons: it's kind of messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Fish like this food and eat it readily. Any little bits leftover does not foul the water. I feed both tropicals and goldfish, koi with this.

Pros: clean, fish eat readily, does not foul water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish food

posted 5 years ago

I used this gfood regularly for all my fish. They all seemed to like it fine and did very well.

Pros: Fish liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

our tropicals love this or at least they seem to

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›