Product:
Wardley Essentials Tropical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Been using Wardley

posted 5 years ago

I've been feeding my assorted fish, tropical & gold, Wardley fish food & they seem to like it a lot. It has a pleasant smell, doesn't cloud the water & it has healthy ingredients. It doesn't cost a fortune & a canister lasts a long time & stays fresh.

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wingnut159
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

When I first gave this to my fish, they really didn't care for it. They were so used to the other fish food I used to give them. After a while, the food started to "grow" on them and they started to like it. I recommend this product.

Pros: my fish likes it

Cons: it's kind of messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Fish like this food and eat it readily. Any little bits leftover does not foul the water. I feed both tropicals and goldfish, koi with this.

Pros: clean, fish eat readily, does not foul water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish food

posted 5 years ago

I used this gfood regularly for all my fish. They all seemed to like it fine and did very well.

Pros: Fish liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

our tropicals love this or at least they seem to

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›