Product:
Wardley Essentials Tropical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Been using Wardley

posted 6 years ago

I've been feeding my assorted fish, tropical & gold, Wardley fish food & they seem to like it a lot. It has a pleasant smell, doesn't cloud the water & it has healthy ingredients. It doesn't cost a fortune & a canister lasts a long time & stays fresh.

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wingnut159
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

When I first gave this to my fish, they really didn't care for it. They were so used to the other fish food I used to give them. After a while, the food started to "grow" on them and they started to like it. I recommend this product.

Pros: my fish likes it

Cons: it's kind of messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

Fish like this food and eat it readily. Any little bits leftover does not foul the water. I feed both tropicals and goldfish, koi with this.

Pros: clean, fish eat readily, does not foul water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish food

posted 6 years ago

I used this gfood regularly for all my fish. They all seemed to like it fine and did very well.

Pros: Fish liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

our tropicals love this or at least they seem to

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org