Product:
Science Diet Sensitive Skin (adult)
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianne G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dogs that just can't stop scratching

posted 6 years ago

Our Puggle seemed to be scratching all the time. We have had her on this for a few weeks now and it seems to be helping some. She loves it and so does our other dog. Both of their coats are looking really nice and shiny as well.

Pros: Nutritious dog food that is helping our scratch-a-lot dog

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good results

posted 6 years ago

I've heard it works well. We have clients who are on it and rave.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Coat and improved skin with Science Diet Sensitive Skin formula

posted 5 years ago

I have bought this dog food for my two Labs and every one commented on how soft and healthy looking their coats became. Also they both had less dander, and shedding seemed to go back to more seasonal instead of year round - this was a real plus as my first Lab , Kelly, had really thick fur which not only covered the floors, but also tended to mess up the pool filter when she sheds.

Pros: Dogs like it - and it really works

Cons: Not available in all stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gnvigo
Flag
Rating: 4

Science Diet Sensitive Skin works

posted 7 years ago

My foster dog has anxiety-related and possibly allergy related skin problems and since I put her on this diet she has shown marked improvement. The food has a good smell, good oil content and appears paletable to my dog. All good things!

Pros: provides vitamin E and omega-3/-6 fatty acids

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

great food for allergetic dogs. it keeps them itch free and healthy

Pros: doesnt irritate skin

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›