Product:
Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Wardley Essentials Tropical
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love it.

posted 6 years ago

Your fish will eat this food. It is healthy for them.

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

This more expensive but much healthier then pedigree, Iams, etc...

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural choice

posted 6 years ago

VERY HEALTHY FOOD TO FEED THE BIRDS. THERE IS NO WASTE. WE TRY TO BUY ALL NATURAL FOODS FOR OUR PETS SINCE ALL THE BAD FOOD FROM CHINA.

Pros: VERY HEALTHY FOOD

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

the birds love these we get bluebirds robins cardinals
it is a mixture of all the right necessary foods
such as seeds corn etc...it is not that expensive

Pros: many

Cons: none known

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great inexpensive food that fish love. i cant always find it since everyone clears it off the shelves

Pros: fish love it

Cons: cant always find it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›