Product:
Alife Fish Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
TetraPond Spring & Fall Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Natural balance
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Purina Indoor Complete Little Bites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Japanese Brand

posted 6 years ago

My fish's are monsters they eat these like nothing they litterally jump out of the tank to get to my hand.. im afraid to feed them sometimes.. but they prefer the pebble dry food than the flake.

Pros: Fish Loves Em

Cons: none

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coolhalo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Flowerhorn

posted 5 years ago

My FH loves these things just cant get enough of it. This fish food is specially made for Flowerhorn. It's not meant for little fish. Betta has their own food, general chiclids has their own food. So if your fish store tells you to buy this and you dont have a Flowerhorn, dont buy it. Just look for Hikari or TetraMin their cheaper and they probably have food designed for your fish.

Pros: Helps improve color and hump.

Cons: very pricey........

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pulchritude89
Flag
Rating: 1

Alife food

posted 6 years ago

My fish did not seem to enjoy this food...he ate a lot less of this and let most of it fall to the bottom. As opposed to his regular beta fish food.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is great for fish. they dont leave any behind and its healtthy

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

The fish in my tank absolutely love this food. THey go crazy for it.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›