Product:
Tetra Blood Worms Freeze Dried Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Wardley Essentails Tropical Fish Large Flakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daimonium
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My fish absolutely adore them. I use them to condition my livebearers for breeding and I have had great healthy fry since using this.

Pros: my fish love them

Cons: lots of little ground up broken pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used as a Treat, is a Treat

posted 5 years ago

Betta loved them as a treat. However, it was only a treat and wish the maker could pacakge it in a smaller container.

Pros: Betta loves as a treat

Cons: Could be better if it came in a smaller size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deirdre M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frog food

posted 5 years ago

My frogs love the freeze dried worms. Just a little pinch and they really go after it. It must taste wonderful.

Pros: the frogs love it

Cons: some leftover food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

my nephew gave them to me.
my fish love these at treats.
great for conditioning & energy

Pros: price is good

Cons: the fact they are worms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, the fish like them a lot, they will eat it before anything else!

Pros: good for fish

Cons: not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›