Product:
Tetra Blood Worms Freeze Dried Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Wardley Essentails Tropical Fish Large Flakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daimonium
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My fish absolutely adore them. I use them to condition my livebearers for breeding and I have had great healthy fry since using this.

Pros: my fish love them

Cons: lots of little ground up broken pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used as a Treat, is a Treat

posted 5 years ago

Betta loved them as a treat. However, it was only a treat and wish the maker could pacakge it in a smaller container.

Pros: Betta loves as a treat

Cons: Could be better if it came in a smaller size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deirdre M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frog food

posted 5 years ago

My frogs love the freeze dried worms. Just a little pinch and they really go after it. It must taste wonderful.

Pros: the frogs love it

Cons: some leftover food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

my nephew gave them to me.
my fish love these at treats.
great for conditioning & energy

Pros: price is good

Cons: the fact they are worms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product, the fish like them a lot, they will eat it before anything else!

Pros: good for fish

Cons: not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›