Product:
Tetra Baby Shrimp Sun Dried Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Wardley Essentails Tropical Fish Large Flakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a tasty treat.

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed my fish these everyday. I give them to them more like a treat. They really gobble them up. I think they are a very good treat. I recommened them.

Pros: Its a tasty treat.

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 4

A nice treat

posted 6 years ago

My fish likes it but I would not feed them daily with it.

Pros: Fish likes it

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Baby Shrimp Not As Luring As I Predicted

posted 6 years ago

I guess I expected my fish to become more excited over receiving a "treat", but they get excited over even the basics! The "thrill" just isn't there.

I usually crumble them for my tiny fish, but I'd rather not have to do that.

Pros: It Enables You To Give Your Fish A "Treat"!

Cons: Many of Fish (past and present) Didn't Seem Very Excited Over These treats"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bottom feeders also

posted 5 years ago

After you let the food sink it feeds the bottom feeders well also. I have used this food for my bottom feeders. It works very well. and I use it as a treat every once in awhile.

Pros: Great food for bottom feeders

Cons: floats for awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not what I expected

posted 6 years ago

I found that I had to presoak these shrimp a bit before my fish would even try them.
The goldfish didn't seem to mind them,but most of my other fish were not so impressed.

Pros: a healthy food

Cons: my fish weren't excited

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›