Product:
Tetra Baby Shrimp Sun Dried Treat
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Wardley Essentails Tropical Fish Large Flakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a tasty treat.

posted 7 years ago

I don't feed my fish these everyday. I give them to them more like a treat. They really gobble them up. I think they are a very good treat. I recommened them.

Pros: Its a tasty treat.

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jean-marc m.
Flag
Rating: 4

A nice treat

posted 7 years ago

My fish likes it but I would not feed them daily with it.

Pros: Fish likes it

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Baby Shrimp Not As Luring As I Predicted

posted 7 years ago

I guess I expected my fish to become more excited over receiving a "treat", but they get excited over even the basics! The "thrill" just isn't there.

I usually crumble them for my tiny fish, but I'd rather not have to do that.

Pros: It Enables You To Give Your Fish A "Treat"!

Cons: Many of Fish (past and present) Didn't Seem Very Excited Over These treats"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bottom feeders also

posted 6 years ago

After you let the food sink it feeds the bottom feeders well also. I have used this food for my bottom feeders. It works very well. and I use it as a treat every once in awhile.

Pros: Great food for bottom feeders

Cons: floats for awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not what I expected

posted 7 years ago

I found that I had to presoak these shrimp a bit before my fish would even try them.
The goldfish didn't seem to mind them,but most of my other fish were not so impressed.

Pros: a healthy food

Cons: my fish weren't excited

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org