Product:
RAINBOW ROCK
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Decortive

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these in an aquarium. The fish seemed to like swimming through the openings. it was decorative and easy to clean.

Pros: Fish like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tank Addition

posted 5 years ago

Nice addition to just the ferns and plants. Stationary rocks are good but these the little ones can swim through.

Pros: Gives a 3-D effect

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty !

posted 5 years ago

Very cute , and the fish love to swim through the holes , it also has cute colors !

Pros: Very stylish !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice decrative item

posted 5 years ago

love to watch the smaller fish swin through the openings. Looks great!

Pros: Adds attractiveness to the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I actually use this for my lizard

posted 6 years ago

my lizard enjoys basking on this rock after he eats.

Pros: good to bask on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›