Product:
RAINBOW ROCK
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Decortive

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these in an aquarium. The fish seemed to like swimming through the openings. it was decorative and easy to clean.

Pros: Fish like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tank Addition

posted 5 years ago

Nice addition to just the ferns and plants. Stationary rocks are good but these the little ones can swim through.

Pros: Gives a 3-D effect

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty !

posted 5 years ago

Very cute , and the fish love to swim through the holes , it also has cute colors !

Pros: Very stylish !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice decrative item

posted 5 years ago

love to watch the smaller fish swin through the openings. Looks great!

Pros: Adds attractiveness to the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I actually use this for my lizard

posted 6 years ago

my lizard enjoys basking on this rock after he eats.

Pros: good to bask on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›