Product:
Plants+Plus Sea Silk - Halophila
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite Of Many!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this product along with a few other plants and put them all in the same area for a grouping. I loved how the tips flowed in the water and the hood light would accent the colors of it. It's easy to install under the gravel and cleans up easily and nicely. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Plants

posted 5 years ago

Nice looking plants, nice flow in the water, they look pretty in groups. All water plants are pricey these days and that's my only problem. Especially if you have large tanks or several tanks.

Pros: Nice, Realistic

Cons: no problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Plant

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice plant. It has a unique coloring, is easy to clean, and looks great grouped with other plants. It has been a great addition to our Betta bowls.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks so great!

posted 5 years ago

We love the way these plants look at the bottom of the tank the silk especially looks great!

Pros: Very attactive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touch of color looks great

posted 5 years ago

Very attractive, has a good anchoring system will truly enhance the beauty of your tank.

Pros: Color, easy to clean, good anchoring ability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›