Product:
Log Floral Ornament
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my turtles tank. When they were little they swam thru it, but now they can't. you have to be careful that they don't get stuck in it. I did take it out for a while to prevent this.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-27 07:44:35 EDT GMT]:
I have to say this my favorite piece. The picture doesn't do it justice It looks so much prettier in the water and the plants look real.

Pros: realistic

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive

posted 6 years ago

The rats loved this as well. They could go through the holes in it and chew on the plastic leaves. They killed it quickly though -- but we still have the log part to it.

Pros: attractive/interactive

Cons: easily destroyed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for saltwater quarantine tanks

posted 6 years ago

I use these in my saltwater quarantine tanks. They are nonporous so I can leave them in the tank when medicating.

They can easily be cleaned/sterilized between uses.

They provide good hiding/camouflage spots for fish - thus decreasing stress and improving acclimation to tank life.

Pros: nonporous decoration that can be easily cleaned

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babsosborne
Flag
Rating: 5

Two in one decoration

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice decoration in the tank, it has the plants attached to the log and a place for the fish to go

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

i love this for my tank because my algae eater can hide under it, and the fish can swim through the leaves

Pros: good hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›