Product:
Log Floral Ornament
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my turtles tank. When they were little they swam thru it, but now they can't. you have to be careful that they don't get stuck in it. I did take it out for a while to prevent this.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-27 07:44:35 EDT GMT]:
I have to say this my favorite piece. The picture doesn't do it justice It looks so much prettier in the water and the plants look real.

Pros: realistic

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive

posted 7 years ago

The rats loved this as well. They could go through the holes in it and chew on the plastic leaves. They killed it quickly though -- but we still have the log part to it.

Pros: attractive/interactive

Cons: easily destroyed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for saltwater quarantine tanks

posted 6 years ago

I use these in my saltwater quarantine tanks. They are nonporous so I can leave them in the tank when medicating.

They can easily be cleaned/sterilized between uses.

They provide good hiding/camouflage spots for fish - thus decreasing stress and improving acclimation to tank life.

Pros: nonporous decoration that can be easily cleaned

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babsosborne
Flag
Rating: 5

Two in one decoration

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice decoration in the tank, it has the plants attached to the log and a place for the fish to go

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 7 years ago

i love this for my tank because my algae eater can hide under it, and the fish can swim through the leaves

Pros: good hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›