Product:
HAIRGRASS PLANT
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and lifelike

posted 6 years ago

Ordered several of these hairgrass plants in the 6" variety for a front corner of the aquarium. Their weighted bases are great and the plants are well-made. The bright green color adds interest to the bottom of the tank.

Pros: nice bright green color and weighted base

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another beauty

posted 6 years ago

These plants last forever. Cleaning after cleaning, they look brand new. This hairgrass plant, like the others have the base that you can anchor with gravel
and they stay in place very well. I have many plants and three tanks so I like to change my scenery alot.
Great plants.

Pros: Adds beauty to aquariums

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks nice

posted 6 years ago

I like it. It looks good in between other things because it is kind of small so its a good space filler

Pros: looks nice

Cons: small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

...

posted 6 years ago

One of my friends got this once, and his came loose and messed up his filter.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fish not fond of it

posted 6 years ago

my betta did not like it in his bowl. i dont know if it is beacuse the bowl was too small or what. it was kind of hard to keep it on the bottom of the bowl when it was in there

Pros: looked nice in the bowl

Cons: fish did not like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›