Product:
Gem Mix Gravel Accents
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Look

posted 5 years ago

I like these for our tanks. They look nice with the gravel and are easy to clean. They give of a nice glow when the tank light is on and I've found them in several colors and reasonable prices. I also use them in my plants for decoration.

Pros: Looks Nice

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Gem Rocks

posted 5 years ago

These are a really nice alternative to gravel. My daughter loves to change the decor in her Betta bowls and these gems have worked beautifully. They are very easy to keep clean and come in a variety of colors.

Pros: Great selection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 5 years ago

I also used these in some of my tanks. Sprinkled on top of the gravel they are very pretty. They are very easy to tke out and clean.

Pros: Easy to take care of

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

they are pretter than the old kind of gravel you see in fish tanks and come in better colors!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive!

posted 6 years ago

The gems are easy to take care of and make the tank look colorful. I found mine at Walmart.

Pros: looks good, easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›