Product:
Caribbean Living Reef
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love all of the products in this line. They are so attractive and last a very long time. The only drawback is that they are EXPENSIVE, so you'd better be sure which one you want for your tank because you'll be looking at it for a long time.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: EXPENSIVE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice. I want to get one. with the bright color it gives a brighter environment!

Pros: colorful

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishtastic

posted 6 years ago

This is great for fish tanks. my friend had one of these in her tank for years and years and the fish just absolutley loved it<3

Pros: love it

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Great hiding place

posted 6 years ago

this cave is pretty and the fish love to hide in them.

Pros: pretty and a good place tp hide.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks cute

posted 6 years ago

i would totally buy this for my aquarium... my fish love things they can go into and sleep... plus it is very colorful and would make my aquarium more vibrant.

Pros: cute

Cons: big?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›