Product:
Caribbean Living Reef
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Blue Ribbon Pet Products:
Gargoyle Crossing Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sand Castle Village
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bent Log Hideaway
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love all of the products in this line. They are so attractive and last a very long time. The only drawback is that they are EXPENSIVE, so you'd better be sure which one you want for your tank because you'll be looking at it for a long time.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: EXPENSIVE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This looks very nice. I want to get one. with the bright color it gives a brighter environment!

Pros: colorful

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishtastic

posted 6 years ago

This is great for fish tanks. my friend had one of these in her tank for years and years and the fish just absolutley loved it<3

Pros: love it

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Great hiding place

posted 6 years ago

this cave is pretty and the fish love to hide in them.

Pros: pretty and a good place tp hide.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks cute

posted 6 years ago

i would totally buy this for my aquarium... my fish love things they can go into and sleep... plus it is very colorful and would make my aquarium more vibrant.

Pros: cute

Cons: big?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›