Product:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Split Tree Trunk Floral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous

posted 6 years ago

Really adds a great look... it looks strange and stark in a photo, but once you put it in a tank it POPS. Awesome color and texture, great addition to any fish lover's tank.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

I think it si very pretty. I dont think it really has a purpose, but it does make the aquireum look a lot better

Pros: looks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish items

posted 6 years ago

My fish love the bright color I think because they like to swim around it. It's a nice feature for your tank

Pros: Fish love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium items

posted 6 years ago

This is such a beautiful piece in my aquarium and my fish love it too. I think because of the bright color.

Pros: fishes like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks pretty

posted 6 years ago

I got a few of these in different colors, and placed them around my tropical fish tank. They look lovely.

Pros: looks great in fish tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›