Product:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Split Tree Trunk Floral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous

posted 5 years ago

Really adds a great look... it looks strange and stark in a photo, but once you put it in a tank it POPS. Awesome color and texture, great addition to any fish lover's tank.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 5 years ago

I think it si very pretty. I dont think it really has a purpose, but it does make the aquireum look a lot better

Pros: looks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish items

posted 5 years ago

My fish love the bright color I think because they like to swim around it. It's a nice feature for your tank

Pros: Fish love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium items

posted 5 years ago

This is such a beautiful piece in my aquarium and my fish love it too. I think because of the bright color.

Pros: fishes like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks pretty

posted 5 years ago

I got a few of these in different colors, and placed them around my tropical fish tank. They look lovely.

Pros: looks great in fish tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›