Product:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Split Tree Trunk Floral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous

posted 6 years ago

Really adds a great look... it looks strange and stark in a photo, but once you put it in a tank it POPS. Awesome color and texture, great addition to any fish lover's tank.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

I think it si very pretty. I dont think it really has a purpose, but it does make the aquireum look a lot better

Pros: looks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish items

posted 6 years ago

My fish love the bright color I think because they like to swim around it. It's a nice feature for your tank

Pros: Fish love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Aquarium items

posted 6 years ago

This is such a beautiful piece in my aquarium and my fish love it too. I think because of the bright color.

Pros: fishes like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks pretty

posted 6 years ago

I got a few of these in different colors, and placed them around my tropical fish tank. They look lovely.

Pros: looks great in fish tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org