Product:
Aquatic Gardens Pearlized Plants
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Aquatic Gardens:
Aquatic Gardens Sea Caves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Dragon Aquarium Ornaments
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Rock Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it

posted 6 years ago

looks good with my gravel... helps make my tank look more vibrant... easy to put set up... gets knocked over occasionally, but is easily put back in place.

Pros: cute

Cons: ?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors

posted 5 years ago

My daughter likes to use these "plants" with her Bettas. They are easy to clean, hold up well, and stay anchored fairly well. The colors are great. You can create many fantasy looks with these plants.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tuckerssissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I like fake plants better than real plants, because they require no upkeep at all and won't wilt or die. These are a nice addition to my tank.

Pros: Nice touch to any tank, easy to upkeep

Cons: Gets knocked over sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful

posted 5 years ago

These are colorful and a good size to add to the aquarium for filler and color. I had several of these in my aquariums.

Pros: adds interest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Plants!

posted 6 years ago

These plants made a wonderful addition to my fresh water fish tank. Recommended!

Pros: durable, holds color

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›