Product:
Aquatic Gardens Fluorescent Aquarium Plants
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Aquatic Gardens:
Aquatic Gardens Sea Caves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Dragon Aquarium Ornaments
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Rock Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and functional!

posted 6 years ago

These are great plants because they are attractive to the human eye yet provide a safe place for fish. In addition they are easy to clean when cleaning your tank.

Pros: Attractive, easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat

posted 6 years ago

I think these always look cute. very easy to plant into the aquarium.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Is it real?

posted 6 years ago

These "plants" make your fish tank nice and colorful. They also give a little hiding place for the fish!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

i like how it looked in my tank, but i had to take it out because my fish got too big and couldn't have a lot of extras in the tank.

Pros: cute

Cons: ?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

I liked these colorful plastic plants

posted 6 years ago

I thought adding color to the tank really helped the eye appeal. They are easy to bury in the gravel and easy to clean. The fish enjoy searching for food in them too.

Pros: Nice addition to my fish tank

Cons: they aren't real

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›