Product:
2 Sided Background royal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Ribbon Pet Products Brain Coral Pacific
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Natures Image No. 2A Table Acropora
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Split Tree Trunk Floral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep blue ocean

posted 5 years ago

believe it or not the solid blue gives the impression of being under water in the ocean where the water goes on forever,especially after staring for a while. it also makes the fish stand out more without distracting different colors in the background. it is easy to fit and install and stays in place. also easy to remove and clean if needed.

Pros: gives depth,easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

True blue

posted 6 years ago

my daughter has the blue background with blue pebbles. its very eye catching all your attention is on the fish.

Pros: very natural

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this backing

posted 7 years ago

This really makes fish viewing easier and more appealing

Pros: This covered the multiple cords and the white wall behind the tank

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy background to use

posted 5 years ago

Just tape to the back of your tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DogsLOVErunning
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice background

posted 5 years ago

Nice background and easy to use

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›