Product:
Hikari Freeze Dried Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetramin Crisps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

TetraColor Tropical Crisps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

TETRAMIN PRO TROPICAL CRISPS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 5 years ago

Much easier to use than some of the frozen treats. My fish went nuts for these delicious freeze-dried foods. I used them successfully to help condition my Bettas into breeding readiness.

Pros: Tasty, easy to use

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tatsy Treat

posted 5 years ago

My fish love this as a snack. I generally feed fresh or frozen food as their main diet, but they gobble up the freeze-dried food like it's going out of style!

Pros: The fish love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

They love this food. Have to be careful about how much to give, or they'll just continue to munch.

Pros: Fish love em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great eats

posted 5 years ago

WE use it for a change up on food. We swithc once a week. They love it.

Pros: they scarf it up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats for fish. they really enjoy them.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›