Product:
Hikari Freeze Dried Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetramin Crisps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

TetraColor Tropical Crisps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

TETRAMIN PRO TROPICAL CRISPS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

Much easier to use than some of the frozen treats. My fish went nuts for these delicious freeze-dried foods. I used them successfully to help condition my Bettas into breeding readiness.

Pros: Tasty, easy to use

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tatsy Treat

posted 6 years ago

My fish love this as a snack. I generally feed fresh or frozen food as their main diet, but they gobble up the freeze-dried food like it's going out of style!

Pros: The fish love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

They love this food. Have to be careful about how much to give, or they'll just continue to munch.

Pros: Fish love em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great eats

posted 6 years ago

WE use it for a change up on food. We swithc once a week. They love it.

Pros: they scarf it up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for fish. they really enjoy them.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org