Product:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Splendid Betta Complete Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Pond Care Pond Salt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals PondCare Pond-Zyme Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Great.

posted 7 years ago

Worked well for my beta fishs tank.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: n/a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BettaChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I really like this product for treating my betta's water. It says that it makes water instantly safe, but I read (and found it to be true) that it works better if you let is sit for several hours or even days. I put mine in a gallon jug and then have it ready when I need it.

Pros: Leaves water clean, decholrinates

Cons: misleading

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for Betas

posted 7 years ago

When I had my beta fish I used this conditioner in his bowl everytime I changed the water or cleaned. It removes chlorine and protects betas outside skin. Worked great! It is not very expensive and lasts forever.

Pros: conditions water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

The Complete Water Conditioner

posted 6 years ago

I use this whenever I change my fish's water. I have used it for many years, and have beautiful healthy betta's who live good long lives. I attribute that fact in equal parts to this product, the stress coat, and the Hitari betta food. I have a fish who is completely comfortable in his aquarium.

Pros: Prepares the water for the fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use, seems to work well!

posted 7 years ago

Easy to use, seems to work well!

Pros: +

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org