Product:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Splendid Betta Complete Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Pond Care Pond Salt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals PondCare Pond-Zyme Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Great.

posted 6 years ago

Worked well for my beta fishs tank.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: n/a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BettaChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product for treating my betta's water. It says that it makes water instantly safe, but I read (and found it to be true) that it works better if you let is sit for several hours or even days. I put mine in a gallon jug and then have it ready when I need it.

Pros: Leaves water clean, decholrinates

Cons: misleading

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for Betas

posted 6 years ago

When I had my beta fish I used this conditioner in his bowl everytime I changed the water or cleaned. It removes chlorine and protects betas outside skin. Worked great! It is not very expensive and lasts forever.

Pros: conditions water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

The Complete Water Conditioner

posted 6 years ago

I use this whenever I change my fish's water. I have used it for many years, and have beautiful healthy betta's who live good long lives. I attribute that fact in equal parts to this product, the stress coat, and the Hitari betta food. I have a fish who is completely comfortable in his aquarium.

Pros: Prepares the water for the fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use, seems to work well!

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use, seems to work well!

Pros: +

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›