Product:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Pond Care Pond Salt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals PondCare Pond-Zyme Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kordon Smart Start Aquarium Water Conditioning Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond in Planning

posted 5 years ago

I'm planning my pond now, with the dozer man. It's got stepped depths cause I wanna hold BASS and CATFISH - of course come perches and shiners will be there to keep the population up and balance the attempt at the eco-system.

BUT, without ZooToo, I'd have never known about this "water balance".

I'm learning a BUNCH of stuff from ZooToo'ers !!

Pros: Essential

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish salt

posted 5 years ago

This is a lot like epsom salts for humans. But this salt is for your fish. Great container, easy to use

Pros: Save your fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond care salt

posted 5 years ago

I have a big salt water fish tank and I use this salt to improve the water conditions when the salt content in my tank gets a little low, the fish seem to like it.

Pros: I helps with the Ph ballance and it improves the helth of the fish

Cons: I dont know what to say as a con

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tank fish too

posted 4 years ago

I was told many years ago to use a small amount in with my livebearers as they like their water a bit brackish so I continued to do it with my pond wish also.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistant quality

posted 6 years ago

Great product, consistant performance. When used properly, this stuff never alters our salinity. It is the only salt we used for our fresh water fish.

Pros: It's the only one we use

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›