Product:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Pond Care Pond Salt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals PondCare Pond-Zyme Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kordon Smart Start Aquarium Water Conditioning Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond in Planning

posted 6 years ago

I'm planning my pond now, with the dozer man. It's got stepped depths cause I wanna hold BASS and CATFISH - of course come perches and shiners will be there to keep the population up and balance the attempt at the eco-system.

BUT, without ZooToo, I'd have never known about this "water balance".

I'm learning a BUNCH of stuff from ZooToo'ers !!

Pros: Essential

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish salt

posted 6 years ago

This is a lot like epsom salts for humans. But this salt is for your fish. Great container, easy to use

Pros: Save your fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond care salt

posted 6 years ago

I have a big salt water fish tank and I use this salt to improve the water conditions when the salt content in my tank gets a little low, the fish seem to like it.

Pros: I helps with the Ph ballance and it improves the helth of the fish

Cons: I dont know what to say as a con

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tank fish too

posted 5 years ago

I was told many years ago to use a small amount in with my livebearers as they like their water a bit brackish so I continued to do it with my pond wish also.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistant quality

posted 7 years ago

Great product, consistant performance. When used properly, this stuff never alters our salinity. It is the only salt we used for our fresh water fish.

Pros: It's the only one we use

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›