Product:
Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Pond Care Pond Salt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals PondCare Pond-Zyme Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kordon Smart Start Aquarium Water Conditioning Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond in Planning

posted 6 years ago

I'm planning my pond now, with the dozer man. It's got stepped depths cause I wanna hold BASS and CATFISH - of course come perches and shiners will be there to keep the population up and balance the attempt at the eco-system.

BUT, without ZooToo, I'd have never known about this "water balance".

I'm learning a BUNCH of stuff from ZooToo'ers !!

Pros: Essential

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish salt

posted 6 years ago

This is a lot like epsom salts for humans. But this salt is for your fish. Great container, easy to use

Pros: Save your fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond care salt

posted 6 years ago

I have a big salt water fish tank and I use this salt to improve the water conditions when the salt content in my tank gets a little low, the fish seem to like it.

Pros: I helps with the Ph ballance and it improves the helth of the fish

Cons: I dont know what to say as a con

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tank fish too

posted 6 years ago

I was told many years ago to use a small amount in with my livebearers as they like their water a bit brackish so I continued to do it with my pond wish also.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistant quality

posted 7 years ago

Great product, consistant performance. When used properly, this stuff never alters our salinity. It is the only salt we used for our fresh water fish.

Pros: It's the only one we use

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org