Product:
PETCO Water Clarifier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps water clean

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, cost-effective product for cleaning up water in fish tanks. It works very well and I have been nothing but satisfied with it.

Pros: Cheaper, effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this when I had a freshwater tank

posted 6 years ago

Used this when I first started out with freshwater tanks. I have graduated to all salt water now. Good clarifier and would recommend.

Pros: Good water clarifier

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 5 years ago

Great product for the fishes water , it keeps the water very clear !

Pros: Cleans good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

This works good on the cloudy water. It gives the water a sparkle

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff really make your fish's water super clear!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org