Product:
PETCO Water Clarifier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps water clean

posted 5 years ago

This is a great, cost-effective product for cleaning up water in fish tanks. It works very well and I have been nothing but satisfied with it.

Pros: Cheaper, effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Used this when I had a freshwater tank

posted 5 years ago

Used this when I first started out with freshwater tanks. I have graduated to all salt water now. Good clarifier and would recommend.

Pros: Good water clarifier

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good !

posted 5 years ago

Great product for the fishes water , it keeps the water very clear !

Pros: Cleans good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

This works good on the cloudy water. It gives the water a sparkle

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This stuff really make your fish's water super clear!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›