Product:
EASY BALANCE
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is used each time I clean my fish tanks. I feel
that it's good for the fish.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We use it when we clean the tank or add water. It balances the PH before the new water goes in the tank. We have hard tap water so this helps.

Pros: only need a capfull

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works good

posted 6 years ago

No problems with Easy Balance. I've been using it for quite a while. Doesn't bother the fish. I use this whenever cleaning the tank & partial water changes.

Pros: Happy with it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did the job

posted 6 years ago

Seemed to do it's job! Raised healthy fish with it...

Pros: worked well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works goo

posted 7 years ago

I use this in my small beta bowl - seems to work good

Pros: good water conditioner

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›