Product:
COMPLETE WATER CONDITIONER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

have tried several brands, this one seems to work the best

Pros: best one

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tap water.

posted 5 years ago

This is good for tap water and really doesnt do much for well water. The last time I used this was about 5 years ago when we had chlorinated water, we have well water now and I no longer use it. But it works great and it seems to help with keeping the water clear.

Pros: good for tap water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready in minutes

posted 5 years ago

I always forget to let the water sit before I clean the fish tank. So now I don't have to. Just add a little of this and the water is ready for the fish. It's easy and quick.

Pros: easy, quick

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is great! I use it every time I clean my fish tank. It is easy to use and works great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

Conditioner worked good when I used it. Tank was clean and not murky looking.

Pros: Works good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›