Product:
COMPLETE WATER CONDITIONER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 7 years ago

have tried several brands, this one seems to work the best

Pros: best one

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tap water.

posted 6 years ago

This is good for tap water and really doesnt do much for well water. The last time I used this was about 5 years ago when we had chlorinated water, we have well water now and I no longer use it. But it works great and it seems to help with keeping the water clear.

Pros: good for tap water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready in minutes

posted 6 years ago

I always forget to let the water sit before I clean the fish tank. So now I don't have to. Just add a little of this and the water is ready for the fish. It's easy and quick.

Pros: easy, quick

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is great! I use it every time I clean my fish tank. It is easy to use and works great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Conditioner worked good when I used it. Tank was clean and not murky looking.

Pros: Works good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org