Product:
COMPLETE WATER CONDITIONER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
CYCLE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kordon Amquel+Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

have tried several brands, this one seems to work the best

Pros: best one

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tap water.

posted 5 years ago

This is good for tap water and really doesnt do much for well water. The last time I used this was about 5 years ago when we had chlorinated water, we have well water now and I no longer use it. But it works great and it seems to help with keeping the water clear.

Pros: good for tap water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready in minutes

posted 6 years ago

I always forget to let the water sit before I clean the fish tank. So now I don't have to. Just add a little of this and the water is ready for the fish. It's easy and quick.

Pros: easy, quick

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is great! I use it every time I clean my fish tank. It is easy to use and works great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Conditioner worked good when I used it. Tank was clean and not murky looking.

Pros: Works good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›