Product:
Top Fin; Betta Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good for fish

posted 7 years ago

No problems with this product, it does what it says it will- treat the water and make it safe for the fish. Reasonably priced. Makes the water clean.

Pros: perfect size, does a good job

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I've Used This and It Is Okay...Bottled Water Is Better

posted 6 years ago

I didn't rate this very high because I have learned that using bottled water is much better for my Betta, Bogart. Using room temperature bottled drinking water is easier and better for them. No chemical additives.

This product can be used but when bottled drinking water is around, why use chemicals. Do not use distilled water, however.

I guess it's what you want to pay for and whether you want to add chemicals. Using drinking water is a no brainer.

Pros: This will treat tap water

Cons: It's An Added Expense That You Don't Need

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

It's pretty good.

posted 7 years ago

This helps keep the water cleaner looking and is easy to use because of the lid. I like it for my fish.

Pros: clean water

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Changing the water

posted 6 years ago

Top Fin Water Conditioner works very well. It is very fast acting, so you can put your fish in the water almost immediately after adding the conditioner. The only problem I have with it is that I got the Top Fin in the tiny little fish-shaped bottle, so I have to buy a new one more frequently than I would want to.

Pros: It works very well, and very quickly.

Cons: The bottle I got was very, very small, so I have to buy new bottles pretty frequently.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Works very well!

posted 6 years ago

I have had my Betta for over a year and have had no problems. I know without a doubt that this product has helped keep my fish happy and safe from chemicals and toxins in the water.

Pros: Effective

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›