Product:
Top Fin; Aquarium Cleaning Caddy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Caddy MAC!!!

posted 6 years ago

Keeps all of your supplies together and organized.

Pros: Great for storage and organization

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes organizing easy

posted 6 years ago

I got this as a gift, so not sure on cost, but I love it! I keep all my fish supplies here and keep it under the sink. I have a 10gal aquarium, so the stand is small and no place to keep all my stuff. Whenever I need to feed or treat the fish, or clean up. I just get the caddy! Very easy to carry with the comfortable grip.

Pros: Easy to carry, holds everything I need.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy

posted 6 years ago

i saw this at petsmart and it was a little pricey, but i went to walmart in the kitshen isle and i saw the same thing a lot cheaper. very handy holds a lot of small bottles and keeps them in one spot.

Pros: holds a lot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn k.
Flag
Rating: 5

For your fish tank

posted 6 years ago

this is a great item to keep all your fish gear together. I wish I thought of this sooner. I only wish it fit under my tank. Other than that I really like it.

Pros: hold lot of items

Cons: doesn't fit under my fish tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful idea

posted 6 years ago

This would be wonderful. I could actually find uses for several of these. One for our fish supplies, however I'm sure this could be used in the kitchen as well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›