Product:
Top Fin; Aquarium Cleaning Caddy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Fin:
Copper Domed Castle on Rock Ornament
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Top Fin Roman Posts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Greek Coliseum with Airstone by Top Fin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Caddy MAC!!!

posted 6 years ago

Keeps all of your supplies together and organized.

Pros: Great for storage and organization

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes organizing easy

posted 6 years ago

I got this as a gift, so not sure on cost, but I love it! I keep all my fish supplies here and keep it under the sink. I have a 10gal aquarium, so the stand is small and no place to keep all my stuff. Whenever I need to feed or treat the fish, or clean up. I just get the caddy! Very easy to carry with the comfortable grip.

Pros: Easy to carry, holds everything I need.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy

posted 6 years ago

i saw this at petsmart and it was a little pricey, but i went to walmart in the kitshen isle and i saw the same thing a lot cheaper. very handy holds a lot of small bottles and keeps them in one spot.

Pros: holds a lot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn k.
Flag
Rating: 5

For your fish tank

posted 6 years ago

this is a great item to keep all your fish gear together. I wish I thought of this sooner. I only wish it fit under my tank. Other than that I really like it.

Pros: hold lot of items

Cons: doesn't fit under my fish tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful idea

posted 6 years ago

This would be wonderful. I could actually find uses for several of these. One for our fish supplies, however I'm sure this could be used in the kitchen as well.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›