Product:
Python No-Spill Clean and Fill 13-C Switch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy device

posted 6 years ago

helpful for cleaning gravel. Great with under gravel filters

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every fish owner needs one

posted 6 years ago

It used to take two of us to clean the tank with the Python it can easily be done by one. Every fish owner should have one. We also use it to fill our water bed

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes water changes easy

posted 6 years ago

The Python makes partial water changes and routine cleaning so easy. It sucks out water (and cleans gravel too) and puts water back in. No more carrying buckets back and forth to the sink. This is great for big tanks like mine (125 gallons).

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurentha
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Python

posted 6 years ago

I've had my Python for over 5 years and have only had to replace one part. It's wonderful! This is definately one gadget I wouldn't be without as long as I have aquariums.

When my washer broke while full of water, I used my Python to drain it. I've even connected it to the gardent hose to get water out of my pool.

Pros: Easy, Quick, Convenient

Cons: Plastic parts do eventually wear out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Most easiest way to clean

posted 6 years ago

i love this product, i love not to carry buckets of dirty water to empty and carry buckets of clean water to fill an empty tank ( for clean water to sit and detox) it is as easy as 1,2,3.

Pros: no buckets to carry

Cons: need some assembly every time

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›