Product:
Pond Skimmer Net
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By PENTAIR BRAND PRODUCTS:
Digital Temperature Alert Thermometer
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Held Scrubber
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Scratch Removal Kit - ACRYLIC SCRATCH REMOVAL KIT
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (44) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michigancowboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Water Vollyball Getter

posted 6 years ago

It works wonders when your playing water volleyball when somebody hits the ball outside of the pool and out of reach of hand so pick up the pool skimmer and bring it to ya.

Pros: Works Wonders

Cons: handle not long enough

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Net

posted 6 years ago

This net works great on getting leaves/sticks out of pools and ponds. It extends out so you can get all around the body of water.

Pros: cleans pools/ponds

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RareFrog
Flag
Rating: 5

LIght weight and very effective

posted 6 years ago

This is very light weight and picks up all the little things that get into a pond quite nicely. We used this product at a previous job I had for just about EVERYTHING and it was very durable. We used it one time to catch a hummingbird that had gotten into our shop and it stood up to that without hurting the bird. :)

Pros: Light weight

Cons: None known

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality net

posted 6 years ago

This net is perfect for a pond owner. It allows you to reach out and remove deprese from your pond without any struggle. It is effective and gets the job done quick.

Pros: effective, reasonable price, good quality

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Original

posted 6 years ago

these are used for our pool and for our tiny little pond that we have that wild frogs/toads like to swim in... we use this to make sure that if a frog/ toad/bugs get stuck in it we can save them with this pond/pool skimmer.. works great

Pros: best product ive used

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›