Product:
Penn-Plax Quick-Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked fine

posted 7 years ago

As long as you don't let the puppy chew it, it works great! We have a few of these, one for each room with tanks, and they hold up well. They are a good deal.

Pros: good price, good product

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one!

posted 5 years ago

If you have a fish tank, then you must have one of these nets. They are a great size and easy to manuever. They wash up easily and do not harm the fish.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my net!

posted 6 years ago

These are the best nets on the market. They are a soft nylon material - sometimes my pleco's fins get stuck but they are easy to get out of these nets.

Pros: good net

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect & Cheap

posted 6 years ago

This net has never given me a problem, other than the occasional fin gets stuck, other than that it can't be beat for the price!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Fins Get Caught

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice net

posted 7 years ago

this net is great to catch your fish or just to help clean out the tank. It has great stitching and it hasn't tore yet.

Pros: small stitching

Cons: -----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›