Product:
Penn-Plax Quick-Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked fine

posted 6 years ago

As long as you don't let the puppy chew it, it works great! We have a few of these, one for each room with tanks, and they hold up well. They are a good deal.

Pros: good price, good product

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one!

posted 5 years ago

If you have a fish tank, then you must have one of these nets. They are a great size and easy to manuever. They wash up easily and do not harm the fish.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my net!

posted 6 years ago

These are the best nets on the market. They are a soft nylon material - sometimes my pleco's fins get stuck but they are easy to get out of these nets.

Pros: good net

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect & Cheap

posted 6 years ago

This net has never given me a problem, other than the occasional fin gets stuck, other than that it can't be beat for the price!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Fins Get Caught

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice net

posted 6 years ago

this net is great to catch your fish or just to help clean out the tank. It has great stitching and it hasn't tore yet.

Pros: small stitching

Cons: -----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›