Product:
Penn-Plax Quick-Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked fine

posted 7 years ago

As long as you don't let the puppy chew it, it works great! We have a few of these, one for each room with tanks, and they hold up well. They are a good deal.

Pros: good price, good product

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one!

posted 6 years ago

If you have a fish tank, then you must have one of these nets. They are a great size and easy to manuever. They wash up easily and do not harm the fish.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my net!

posted 7 years ago

These are the best nets on the market. They are a soft nylon material - sometimes my pleco's fins get stuck but they are easy to get out of these nets.

Pros: good net

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gweedo77
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect & Cheap

posted 7 years ago

This net has never given me a problem, other than the occasional fin gets stuck, other than that it can't be beat for the price!

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Fins Get Caught

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice net

posted 7 years ago

this net is great to catch your fish or just to help clean out the tank. It has great stitching and it hasn't tore yet.

Pros: small stitching

Cons: -----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org