Product:
Penn-Plax Quick-Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small fish

posted 6 years ago

i used this with the little fish - neons, cardinals and such. easier to move around the tank and not snag on plants.

Pros: easy to manuver

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Smaller nets better than larger ones

posted 6 years ago

I prefer the smaller nets over the large ones because you can move the smaller ones faster through the water. Very beneficial if catching a fish.

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any fish owner

posted 7 years ago

Perfect size for most chores in the fish tank. Whether its scooping up fish or gravel, or even moving items around by scooting them in the tank. It works great. Long last quality.

Pros: does it's job

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jade N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful net!

posted 6 years ago

works great, net last a long time, doesnt seem to snag fins!

Pros: Cheap and last forever!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

It is quick and easy

posted 7 years ago

great for catching neon and others in smaller tanks

Pros: small and flexable

Cons: kinda small

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›