Product:
Jungle Laboratories pH Level Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful product

posted 6 years ago

the water in my part of the world is very alkaline so it's nice to be able to test to see if i've got the balance correct!

Pros: reads ph

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for testing the Ph levels in your tank. It's easy to use and come with a chart to examine water Ph...a must for city dwellers with tertiary water treatment plants - the Ph is always messed up!

Pros: great for testing Ph

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good stuff

posted 6 years ago

i did exactly what it said to do and it worked fairly well for me.

Pros: it works if you do it right.

Cons: you've got to read the instuctions close.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Test the waters

posted 6 years ago

this is so easy to test the ph level in your tank it is a must have

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good product from Jungle

posted 6 years ago

These testing strips are very easy to use. Just dip,
check the chart given and see what is wrong with
your water so that you can make the adjustment.
Jungle products are priced right and do the job.

Pros: Fun to test water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›