Product:
Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Jungle Start Right Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

GLASS CLEANER/POLISHER
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy testing

posted 6 years ago

Just got some samples in the mail a couple of days ago. So important to know the balance of things in your aquariums so that you can add what you need to bring balance and health to your fish. These ammonia dip strips are easy to use and easy to read.
Good to have in your arsenal of defense against
negative water conditions.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeepnferretlover
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

I use these for my tank, they are fast and easy to use. They are definately a must have in order to make sure your ammonia levels stay where they should.

Pros: Fast and easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful!

posted 5 years ago

worth the cost so you know the toxic ammonia levels don't climb too high in your tank... easy enough for a child to use!

Pros: let you know levels

Cons: extra expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy water

posted 5 years ago

These stips are economical, easy to use, and are effective. Your fish stay healthy and it takes the guess work out.

Pros: quick & easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

angelle f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish test

posted 5 years ago

If you have fish then you need this! Its real easy to use and to read. Its quick with results and worth it.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›