Product:
Algae Remover Aquarium Cleaning Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ruth W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tank Cleaning

posted 5 years ago

This cleaning can be used on anything in the aquarium. I use it toremoves algae easily from tank, and plastic plants. I also have used it to clean hard water deposits from the hood and frame of the aquarium. Just gently rub the algea away. Works great with any aquarium cleaners.

Pros: Can be used on All Aquariums

Cons: Exetreme pressure maky cause surface scratches.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done!

posted 5 years ago

This handy scrubbing device easily cleans aquarium glass and even artificial plants of that annyoing green residue that inevitably pops up. It is tough, reusable, and affordable, and I suggest that no aquarium try to survive without one!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaned Well

posted 5 years ago

I bought this to get the slime off my filter and heater along with the sides of our tank and it has really helped me clean. I no longer go through tons of paper towells.

Pros: Multi-purpose

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does great job removing algae

posted 5 years ago

This does a great job, but I prefer the magnetic cleaners for all but the really tricky algae because I don't like to put my hands in the tank too much.

Pros: Does a great job scraping algae

Cons: Have to put hand in tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use!

posted 5 years ago

My mother has a fish tank, and we used this to clean it for her. It really works fast, you can reuse these over and over.

Pros: easy, indestructable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›