Product:
Algae Remover Aquarium Cleaning Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Applus+ Plastic Plant Cleaner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Fish Net Fine Mesh Net
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ruth W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tank Cleaning

posted 6 years ago

This cleaning can be used on anything in the aquarium. I use it toremoves algae easily from tank, and plastic plants. I also have used it to clean hard water deposits from the hood and frame of the aquarium. Just gently rub the algea away. Works great with any aquarium cleaners.

Pros: Can be used on All Aquariums

Cons: Exetreme pressure maky cause surface scratches.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done!

posted 6 years ago

This handy scrubbing device easily cleans aquarium glass and even artificial plants of that annyoing green residue that inevitably pops up. It is tough, reusable, and affordable, and I suggest that no aquarium try to survive without one!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaned Well

posted 5 years ago

I bought this to get the slime off my filter and heater along with the sides of our tank and it has really helped me clean. I no longer go through tons of paper towells.

Pros: Multi-purpose

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does great job removing algae

posted 5 years ago

This does a great job, but I prefer the magnetic cleaners for all but the really tricky algae because I don't like to put my hands in the tank too much.

Pros: Does a great job scraping algae

Cons: Have to put hand in tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use!

posted 6 years ago

My mother has a fish tank, and we used this to clean it for her. It really works fast, you can reuse these over and over.

Pros: easy, indestructable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›