Product:
PetFlys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lee's Kritter Keeper
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

PetFlys is great

posted 5 years ago

PetFlys is a really great dog product website. The bags are all made of humane, non-leather materials and are very unique in design. The clothing is made well and fits perfectly when following the sizing guidelines. Petflys also carries many other wonderful accessories.

Pros: made of non-leather, unique and trendy designs

Cons: would like to see more venting in the carriers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend

posted 5 years ago

This is a product that works with all kinds of fish types along with many types of tanks. It's an afordable product and easy to use.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

This works with any fish tank! I recommend this product, it also works with any kind of fish you might have

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great product that I would purchase again!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand

posted 5 years ago

100 percent natural. great product

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›