Product:
PetFlys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lee's Kritter Keeper
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

PetFlys is great

posted 5 years ago

PetFlys is a really great dog product website. The bags are all made of humane, non-leather materials and are very unique in design. The clothing is made well and fits perfectly when following the sizing guidelines. Petflys also carries many other wonderful accessories.

Pros: made of non-leather, unique and trendy designs

Cons: would like to see more venting in the carriers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend

posted 5 years ago

This is a product that works with all kinds of fish types along with many types of tanks. It's an afordable product and easy to use.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 5 years ago

This works with any fish tank! I recommend this product, it also works with any kind of fish you might have

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great product that I would purchase again!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand

posted 5 years ago

100 percent natural. great product

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›