Product:
BLOODWORMS BY TETRA
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
BLOODWORMS BY HIKARI
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Frozen Bloodworms
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Bloodworms by Ribbon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pumpernickle my beta

posted 6 years ago

my beta use to like this product but i switched to real blood worms thinking he would enjoy a change, well he did and now won't eat this unless really hungry.

Pros: works in a pinch

Cons: don't switch to real blood worms

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them

posted 6 years ago

My fish seem to like these. They gobble them up pretty fast. I would recommened them. You can buy them at Wal Mart. Not expensive

Pros: Like them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Bettas love them

posted 6 years ago

My betta loves these. Every now and then I mix it sprinkle some in his bowl and he just gobles them up.

Pros: tasty

Cons: too much for one fish

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love them !

posted 6 years ago

My fish seem to enjoy these. I only feed them a couple times a week as a treat. They have a good consistency and don't seem to crumble easily in the package. Great product !

Pros: My Goldfish enjoy the treat

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love these

posted 6 years ago

Over the years I've had goldfish, catfish and bettas (and snails) and all LOVE bloodworms. I used to feed them especially to my bettas as a treat. The snails will go to the top of the tank to try steal them, the catfish can't wait till they hit the bottom of the tank so they can snatch them up. This particular brand tends to be a little cheaper in price compared to others. The quality is still great.

Pros: fish and snails love these, less expensive brand

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›