Product:
Bloodworms by Ribbon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
BLOODWORMS BY HIKARI
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Frozen Bloodworms
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 45 reviews.

BLOODWORMS BY TETRA
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

My frogs and fish love these

posted 7 years ago

My little aquarium is always very excited when there are bloodworms to eat!

Pros: Good for fish and little frogs

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

My fish love bloodworms!

posted 6 years ago

My fish (cat fish and goldfish) and my snails all LOVE blood worms. When I had a betta, he LOVED blood worms too. They are kind of gross, but the fish just go nuts for them. I do prefer the frozen kind over the dry ones, but the dry ones are easier to work with.

Pros: fish love these

Cons: I prefer the frozen kind

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelik9999
Flag
Rating: 4

My puffer enjoys these despite them not being alive

posted 7 years ago

I have a k8 puffer and he loves them!! They appear to be swimming around in the current b/c of the filter moving the water around. My fish would stalk and chomp down on them, loves them!!

Pros: Once in the water it looks almost like they're swimming

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mamrhein
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

The fish like these bloodworms, but only as a supplement they will not eat them all the time.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: Weird looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulless99
Flag
Rating: 5

My dwarf puffer loves them

posted 6 years ago

my puffer knows the bottle. when she sees it she starts watching the surface for them

Pros: Pufferfish loves them, easy to feed

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›