Product:
Bloodworms by Ribbon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
BLOODWORMS BY HIKARI
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Frozen Bloodworms
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 45 reviews.

BLOODWORMS BY TETRA
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

My frogs and fish love these

posted 7 years ago

My little aquarium is always very excited when there are bloodworms to eat!

Pros: Good for fish and little frogs

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

My fish love bloodworms!

posted 7 years ago

My fish (cat fish and goldfish) and my snails all LOVE blood worms. When I had a betta, he LOVED blood worms too. They are kind of gross, but the fish just go nuts for them. I do prefer the frozen kind over the dry ones, but the dry ones are easier to work with.

Pros: fish love these

Cons: I prefer the frozen kind

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelik9999
Flag
Rating: 4

My puffer enjoys these despite them not being alive

posted 7 years ago

I have a k8 puffer and he loves them!! They appear to be swimming around in the current b/c of the filter moving the water around. My fish would stalk and chomp down on them, loves them!!

Pros: Once in the water it looks almost like they're swimming

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mamrhein
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

The fish like these bloodworms, but only as a supplement they will not eat them all the time.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: Weird looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulless99
Flag
Rating: 5

My dwarf puffer loves them

posted 7 years ago

my puffer knows the bottle. when she sees it she starts watching the surface for them

Pros: Pufferfish loves them, easy to feed

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org