Product:
Wardley Weekend Feeder
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
ORIGINAL WEEKEND FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EKOMIXO FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Marina NutraMatic 2X Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leslie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very effective

posted 6 years ago

This product doesn't work very well. It requires too strong of a current to dissolve. Fish don't really seem to care about it at all.

Pros: Should work while away for a few days

Cons: Doesn't disolve well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mheeda
Flag
Rating: 3

Weekend Feeders

posted 6 years ago

I use them when I go out of town, but usually they aren't dissolved by the time I get back. The package says that they have to be near a "current" and I drop them near the filter, but they still don't dissolve. I doubt they feed my fish enough, too. But even if they don't work I guess they give you peace of mind.

Pros: Supposedly, they keep your fish fed

Cons: They don't dissolve properly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLprincess
Flag
Rating: 2

Didnt work

posted 6 years ago

These didn't work in my tank. I guess the current wasn't strong enough, but how strong does it really need to be??? Only good thing was that it didn't make the water cloudy.

Pros: didnt make water cloudy

Cons: didnt work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the greatest thing

posted 6 years ago

it does keep the fish fed somewhat but not very well as it doesn't dissolve very well. I just rather have someone take care of my fish

Pros: feeds fish

Cons: doesn't disolve well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xxgcnc2006xx
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good

posted 6 years ago

i used it once for my fish. it didnt work too well. it didnt dissolve all the way. when i used it to feed the snails, they liked it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: doesnt dissolve

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›