Product:
Wardley Weekend Feeder
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
ORIGINAL WEEKEND FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EKOMIXO FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Marina NutraMatic 2X Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leslie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very effective

posted 6 years ago

This product doesn't work very well. It requires too strong of a current to dissolve. Fish don't really seem to care about it at all.

Pros: Should work while away for a few days

Cons: Doesn't disolve well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mheeda
Flag
Rating: 3

Weekend Feeders

posted 6 years ago

I use them when I go out of town, but usually they aren't dissolved by the time I get back. The package says that they have to be near a "current" and I drop them near the filter, but they still don't dissolve. I doubt they feed my fish enough, too. But even if they don't work I guess they give you peace of mind.

Pros: Supposedly, they keep your fish fed

Cons: They don't dissolve properly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLprincess
Flag
Rating: 2

Didnt work

posted 6 years ago

These didn't work in my tank. I guess the current wasn't strong enough, but how strong does it really need to be??? Only good thing was that it didn't make the water cloudy.

Pros: didnt make water cloudy

Cons: didnt work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the greatest thing

posted 6 years ago

it does keep the fish fed somewhat but not very well as it doesn't dissolve very well. I just rather have someone take care of my fish

Pros: feeds fish

Cons: doesn't disolve well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xxgcnc2006xx
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good

posted 6 years ago

i used it once for my fish. it didnt work too well. it didnt dissolve all the way. when i used it to feed the snails, they liked it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: doesnt dissolve

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›