Product:
VALUE PACK VACATION FOOD
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
ORIGINAL WEEKEND FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EKOMIXO FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Marina NutraMatic 2X Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok.....

posted 7 years ago

I would recommend buying a better product. This left a large amount of Algae in my tank

Pros: fed the fish

Cons: left alot of algae

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than hungry fish

posted 7 years ago

They look like bits of plaster but they seem to have food in them. I don't know how good it is or how the fish know when to look for it but at least the fish survive while you travel. The battery operated timed release ones are probably a better option since you can feed the same food as usual and they hear it so they know to eat.

Pros: maybe better than others

Cons: unknown if fish like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didnt dissolve

posted 7 years ago

perhaps it is my water composition, but these will not dissolve in my tank. my pump runs, my temp is @ 76, but product lies on the bottom for a week w/out dissolving.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: didnt dissolve in the tank

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtrt
Flag
Rating: 2

Picky fish

posted 7 years ago

NOe of my fish will eat this and it just sits in the bottom of the fish bowl.

Pros: none

Cons: fish don't like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I have used these before and they work pretty well none of my fish died while i was gone. They are a little expensive I thought.

Pros: Works well

Cons: __

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org