Product:
ORIGINAL VACATION FOOD
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
ORIGINAL WEEKEND FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EKOMIXO FEEDER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Marina NutraMatic 2X Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 3

Feeds the fish

posted 6 years ago

They look like bits of plaster but they seem to have food in them. I don't know how good it is or how the fish know when to look for it but at least the fish survive while you travel. The battery operated timed release ones are probably a better option since you can feed the same food as usual and they hear it so they know to eat.

Pros: keeps them alive

Cons: not sure how tasty it is

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manaphy144
Flag
Rating: 5

The Lasting Fish Food

posted 7 years ago

Thanks to this wonderful fish feeder, I was able to go on vacation without the fish dying. Thank you for creating this.

Pros: None of my fish were dead.

Cons: Nothing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

this is really a great product if you are leaving for a vacation and you want to makle sure your fish stay fed!?

Pros: healthy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

I have used this before it is great for those get aways and none of my fish have died while I was gone.

Pros: great for those get aways

Cons: ""

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fishkid23
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 6 years ago

It keeps my fish alive, so I like it.

Pros: keeps fish fed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›