Product:
TETRA AQUARIUM NETS
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Good sturdy nets

posted 6 years ago

This is a necessity for a fish tank. Must have a couple different sizes on hand for different needs. These nets are strong and don't get holes in them.

Pros: come in all sorts of sizes

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed!

posted 6 years ago

A much needed item for any aquarium!

Pros: Durable; good size options

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Needed with fish

posted 6 years ago

When we had fish, we had a couple of these nets. We had the large one and the small one. The large one if the fish was out in the open as it made it easier to catch. The small one for when they get behind something in the tank.

Anybody who has fish has at least one of these nets.

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: can't think of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RareFrog
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice nets

posted 6 years ago

These nets are the only ones I have ever used and have never had a problem with them. They have nice durable netting that doesn't hurt the fish and I like the fact that they come in a nice variety of sizes. I started out with a small one for a small goldfish that grew to be about 9 inches so had to go and buy a bigger net. Easy to do.

Pros: Small and durable, comes in a nice variety of sizes

Cons: none known

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 6 years ago

Sadly, I usually only get this out when one of my fish die. It does a good job at scooping the fish out of the water. I also use a smaller one to pick up big pieces of turtle poop from the bottom of his tank.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›