Product:
SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By SeaClear:
SeaClear System II Aquarium Combos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

SeaClear Scratch Kit for Acrylic Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

SeaClear Bowfront Aquarium Combos
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better for Betta

posted 5 years ago

Great for the one Betta owner. Everything needed in one easy to use kit. Size, airation, conditioner light and plants (plastic but easily cleaned).

Jaws enjoyed this tank. I enjoyed using it. It was easily set up, maintained good water condition and when it came to cleaning it was a breeze.

Pros: Everything needed in kit

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

All in one

posted 5 years ago

I bought this 5 gallon tank as a home for my bate fish. I have 1 male and 2 females. I hate when you walk into the stor and just see 1 in asmall bowl all by themselves. I like changing the styles and colors of the bulbs to bring out the different colors of the fish.

Pros: Easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great tank starter for a Pretty Betta

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tank that comes with accessories which is great when you're starting out with that first Betta.I like the shape,it's big enough to where the Betta has swimming room and it just works well in my house.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-18 14:02:13 GMT]:
I would also like to add that something this size is really not made for goldfish.Goldfish get very large and need a lot of filtration,and a lot of swimming/growing room,which this tank is not set up to accomplish.

Pros: attractive look perfect for a Betta tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish

posted 6 years ago

I have this fish bowl. I really like it,it's the perfect size for my room. I have 3 gold fish in it and they seem to like it.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: cost a lot

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 5 years ago

I have this in a 5 gal size for a fish with no eyes It is easy to set up comes with everything you need to start

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›