Product:
SeaClear Bowfront Aquarium Combo
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By SeaClear:
SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SeaClear System II Aquarium Combos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

SeaClear Scratch Kit for Acrylic Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these tanks!

posted 7 years ago

I love these bow-front tanks! Just gives a little twist to the basic aquarium scenario, but the acrylic is extremely strong, durable and I think the bow-front gives the appearance of more depth to the tank. Very pretty with matching stands.

Pros: I love these tanks!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great place for fish

posted 6 years ago

This is a great place for fish.. perfect size & habittat

Pros: great place for fish

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome aquarium

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS BOWFRONT IT MAKES EVERYTHING LOOK SO CLEAR. THE FISH LOVE THEIR NEW HOME. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT LOOKING SETUP

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Piece of art

posted 6 years ago

I got a 10gal. bowfront for christmas from my hubby and I place it a small sturdy in my bedroom and my cat will stare at it for hours watching" fish t.v" and she seams to love it aswell as I do.

Pros: looks awsome

Cons: made of acrilic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BPriddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tank

posted 6 years ago

Is perfect size for my fish.

Pros: Pretty big

Cons: needs different filter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›