Product:
SeaClear Bowfront Aquarium Combo
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By SeaClear:
SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

SeaClear System II Aquarium Combos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

SeaClear Scratch Kit for Acrylic Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these tanks!

posted 7 years ago

I love these bow-front tanks! Just gives a little twist to the basic aquarium scenario, but the acrylic is extremely strong, durable and I think the bow-front gives the appearance of more depth to the tank. Very pretty with matching stands.

Pros: I love these tanks!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great place for fish

posted 7 years ago

This is a great place for fish.. perfect size & habittat

Pros: great place for fish

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome aquarium

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS BOWFRONT IT MAKES EVERYTHING LOOK SO CLEAR. THE FISH LOVE THEIR NEW HOME. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT LOOKING SETUP

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Piece of art

posted 7 years ago

I got a 10gal. bowfront for christmas from my hubby and I place it a small sturdy in my bedroom and my cat will stare at it for hours watching" fish t.v" and she seams to love it aswell as I do.

Pros: looks awsome

Cons: made of acrilic

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BPriddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice tank

posted 7 years ago

Is perfect size for my fish.

Pros: Pretty big

Cons: needs different filter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org