Product:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help in tank cleaing

posted 5 years ago

This is a much easier way to fill or change fishtank water than the conventional carting buckets method. Just hook up to a sink and your ready to go.

Pros: easy filling and changing

Cons: none noticed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large tanks

posted 5 years ago

this has been a useful tool for cleaning out the bottom of the tank without sucking up the gravel. A must have especially for larger tanks

Pros: makes cleaning so much simpler

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans gravel good

posted 5 years ago

good price cleans the gravel well and is also good for emptying the tank doesnt make much of a mess

Pros: cleans very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

great for cleaning the pipes and pretty much touching up the tank, between cleanings

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover112
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This product works great for cleaning your fish tank!

Pros: Cleans

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›