Product:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help in tank cleaing

posted 5 years ago

This is a much easier way to fill or change fishtank water than the conventional carting buckets method. Just hook up to a sink and your ready to go.

Pros: easy filling and changing

Cons: none noticed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large tanks

posted 5 years ago

this has been a useful tool for cleaning out the bottom of the tank without sucking up the gravel. A must have especially for larger tanks

Pros: makes cleaning so much simpler

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans gravel good

posted 4 years ago

good price cleans the gravel well and is also good for emptying the tank doesnt make much of a mess

Pros: cleans very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

great for cleaning the pipes and pretty much touching up the tank, between cleanings

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover112
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This product works great for cleaning your fish tank!

Pros: Cleans

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›