Product:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for all aquarium owners!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know what I did without this thing! It hooks right up to the sink for removing, filling or changing water in the aquarium. It is super easy to use. I've had to replace parts of this over the years and have an easy time finding replacement parts on their website. It's very durable! I've had my python for years and very seldom need to replace any parts. So HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Pros: love it, love it, love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats a bucket

posted 6 years ago

This is not bad on the pocket book.It is easier on the back..,I use to scoop the water from my tank into a bucket and then haul it to the sink..,hated that ! So now this makes things alot easier.

Pros: Works well has made cleaning easier

Cons: hose needs to be longer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size for big jobs!

posted 5 years ago

I love this product.The tube is big and very easy to grip onto.I keep a lot of tanks,and the size of the tube helps me get through the work very quickly.
My fish love clean water,my back loves no buckets!

Pros: strong gets all the yuck out of the tank

Cons: does waste a bit of water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for large or numerous tanks

posted 5 years ago

I love this device. I used it extensively when I worked at Petsmart, and wouldn't use anything different for large or numerous fish tanks. No bucket hauling or sucking on tubes!

Pros: Makes cleaning tanks less messy and easy

Cons: Expensive, doesn't fit all faucets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy using this produt,makes cleaning my fish tank,so so much easier, and faster.And for filling the tank no more hauling water. Recomomened to anyone who has fish .

Pros: Works great

Cons: clean-up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›