Product:
Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

Works well. Just make sure your faucet will work with this before purchasing.

Pros: Works As Advertised

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

The only way to clean your aquarium!

posted 5 years ago

I love the Python for cleaning my aquarium. Before I bought this, I used a traditional siphon gravel cleaner and emptied the water into 5 gallon buckets. Those buckets were heavy and I would occasionally slosh dirty fish water in my house. This hose has made cleaning the aquarium very quick and easy. I can clean and refill my 46 gallon aquarium in about 10 minutes- without sloshing dirty water in the house!

Pros: convenient to use, effective cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

P R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Neat Invention

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this product last week in hopes of making my life easier when cleaning the fish tank. After vacuuming and adding new water the tank appeared a bit cloudy but, an hour or so after....the tank was sparkling clean! This was amazing to me! Every fish owner should purchase the Python! You will be amazed of the cleaning performance not to mention a total time it saver. What a great invention.

Pros: Quick and Easy

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!!!

posted 6 years ago

I keep quite a few aquariums,and for years the "bucket method" was killing me.
I got the Python a few years ago as a gift,and have never looked back.
If I really had to mention a "con" ,it would be how much the cats love watching and chasing the water as it flows through,in fact so much that my Cat T-Bone bit it a few times and put a hole into it.
Overall,
Best thing since sliced bread!

Pros: Saves hours on your back

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 5

Couldn't live with out mine

posted 6 years ago

very easy to use and clean.makes tank clean up easier.and filling up easyier.hooks to most kitchen sinks.reasonable priced.bought one two years ago made it some much easier to do partail or full drain of tanks.gets most of the water under gravel as well.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: can clog easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›