Product:
PENN PLAX AQUARIUM NETS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great net!

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 sizes of these nets. One for my big fish and one for the smaller ones. They are very soft yet durable nets. They even hold up against plocostomus spines. I've had the plocs tear holes in nets and so far these have lasted years.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nets

posted 5 years ago

I use these nets with my 30 gallon aquarium.They last a long time and are soft and safe yet durable. Even my algae eater doesn't tear it and he is pretty spiny.

Pros: durable safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nets

posted 5 years ago

These nets are made very well, They are very durable and hold up and wash well also.........Good price too. A must have if you have fish.

Pros: sturdy nets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Very sturdy!

posted 5 years ago

These nets hold some heavy fish and are very lightweight. I would definitely buy another one if mine ever breaks (which it probably wont)

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product.

posted 5 years ago

I have always used these nets over the years and they seem to last forever. Great size availability and very affordable.

Pros: Works great and lasts forver.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›