Product:
Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tank filler

posted 6 years ago

this looks so nice in the tank. it makes a get hide away for my catfish. it blends right into the scenery

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real

posted 5 years ago

These silk plants look great in the tank I love the way the water makes the plants move. Very enjoyable.

Pros: Durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accent

posted 5 years ago

Great irridescent color but it is the "movement" in the water that is so pleasing to view

Pros: Visual Effect

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great!

posted 6 years ago

Looks awesome in the tank (nice center plant), life like movement, and beautiful color!

Pros: provides places for fish to hide/ looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real.

posted 5 years ago

I have had one of these for year. As long as you clean it regularly, It lasts forever.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›