Product:
Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tank filler

posted 6 years ago

this looks so nice in the tank. it makes a get hide away for my catfish. it blends right into the scenery

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real

posted 6 years ago

These silk plants look great in the tank I love the way the water makes the plants move. Very enjoyable.

Pros: Durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accent

posted 6 years ago

Great irridescent color but it is the "movement" in the water that is so pleasing to view

Pros: Visual Effect

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great!

posted 7 years ago

Looks awesome in the tank (nice center plant), life like movement, and beautiful color!

Pros: provides places for fish to hide/ looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real.

posted 6 years ago

I have had one of these for year. As long as you clean it regularly, It lasts forever.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org