Product:
Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tank filler

posted 5 years ago

this looks so nice in the tank. it makes a get hide away for my catfish. it blends right into the scenery

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real

posted 5 years ago

These silk plants look great in the tank I love the way the water makes the plants move. Very enjoyable.

Pros: Durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Accent

posted 5 years ago

Great irridescent color but it is the "movement" in the water that is so pleasing to view

Pros: Visual Effect

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great!

posted 6 years ago

Looks awesome in the tank (nice center plant), life like movement, and beautiful color!

Pros: provides places for fish to hide/ looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks real.

posted 5 years ago

I have had one of these for year. As long as you clean it regularly, It lasts forever.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›