Product:
Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Look

posted 4 years ago

Love these plants. They are very lifelike and durable. They move beautifully with the flow of the water and make any tank look so nice. They are a bit pricey, but all of these artificial plants have gone up quite a bit in price over the years. Nice color and very attractive.

Pros: Very Lifelike

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice choice

posted 5 years ago

These silk plants are so nice! They flow in the water movement,and look like any real plant would.I like to group them in sections of my tank.Baby fish love hiding in between them.

Pros: great look never dies a nice plant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look natural

posted 5 years ago

I used various styles of these plants. They looked very much like real plants and were easy to take care of. The fish like to hide in them.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tank Plant!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tank plant. Great color and texture,and looks real in water. It has been a great addition to our tank.

Pros: looks like real plant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lookin

posted 4 years ago

they look life like in the water and the almost flow like the real thing with out rotting and dying in the tank

Pros: loks life like

Cons: little harder to get alge off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›