Product:
hexagon aquarium
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice shape

posted 5 years ago

One of these was given to me. I used it for awhile for a Betta. Eventually I put him in a aquarium where he had more room. It would be OK for a couple of small goldfish too.

Pros: Easy to take care of

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

HAVE ONE IN MY DAUGTERS ROOM

posted 5 years ago

I HAVE ONE IN MY DAUGHTERS ROOM SHE BROUGHT HOME LITTLE FROGS FROM SOUTH CAROLINA SO WE BOUGHT THE TANK FOR THEM AND THEY HAVE BEEN LIVING IN THERE FOR 3 YEARS.

Pros: GREAT TANK

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of my aquarium, however it is difficult to clean because of the debth of the tank. I do like the fact that it has a small footprint.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the odd shape

posted 5 years ago

I used to have this tank, many fish ago, and loved the odd shape. It fits nice and snug just about anywhere withough taking up too much space.

Pros: looks different

Cons: cleaning it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tank

posted 5 years ago

i had this tank for my fighting fish. he seemed pretty happy, and the tank is great because I can basically fit it anywhere.

Pros: cute for any room

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›