Product:
hexagon aquarium
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice shape

posted 5 years ago

One of these was given to me. I used it for awhile for a Betta. Eventually I put him in a aquarium where he had more room. It would be OK for a couple of small goldfish too.

Pros: Easy to take care of

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

HAVE ONE IN MY DAUGTERS ROOM

posted 5 years ago

I HAVE ONE IN MY DAUGHTERS ROOM SHE BROUGHT HOME LITTLE FROGS FROM SOUTH CAROLINA SO WE BOUGHT THE TANK FOR THEM AND THEY HAVE BEEN LIVING IN THERE FOR 3 YEARS.

Pros: GREAT TANK

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of my aquarium, however it is difficult to clean because of the debth of the tank. I do like the fact that it has a small footprint.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the odd shape

posted 5 years ago

I used to have this tank, many fish ago, and loved the odd shape. It fits nice and snug just about anywhere withough taking up too much space.

Pros: looks different

Cons: cleaning it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tank

posted 5 years ago

i had this tank for my fighting fish. he seemed pretty happy, and the tank is great because I can basically fit it anywhere.

Pros: cute for any room

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›