Product:
ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

SeaClear Junior Executive Hexagon Kits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Brush

posted 5 years ago

I love these brushes. They are great for cleaning the filter tubes in fish tanks. They come in different sizes. They also work good for dishes like bottles and cups. they can get down and clean places that your hands can't reach.

Pros: Many sizes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these brushes

posted 4 years ago

Love these brushes. I have found many uses for them around the house as well as cleaning the fish tank filters and decorations with them. They are durable, handy and inexpensive.

Pros: Many Uses

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good Help

posted 5 years ago

I have about a half dozen of these in different sizes. They're excellent for removing any built up gunk in the filter intake tubes.
Everyone should have at least one.

Pros: it's great for cleaning out filters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reggae69
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 5 years ago

Great for cleaning tubes. I also find the large size brush works pretty well cleaning the corners of the tank (if/when necessary).

Pros: works very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

The brush works great........good brush. Can clean tubes and whatever else .........comes in handy for many things.

Pros: great brush, cost is low

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›