Product:
DEEP SIX HYDROMETER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

Great that this product measures 6 inches below the surface of the water. So many times, the tool measures at the water surface which can give you a bad reading.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the Job

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use, gives consistent readings, and lots safer than the ancient mercury-filled hydrometer I used to use.

Pros: works perfectly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Royalscott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little tool

posted 7 years ago

So far this seems to be a very reliable little tool for our reef. Its incredibly easy to use and read.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is not expensive and it is accurate and easy to use. A necessity for saltwater tanks.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistent and Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

A must have for saltwater aquarium setup. This hydrometer is accurate and easy to read.

Pros: Easy to Read and Accurate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org