Product:
DEEP SIX HYDROMETER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

Great that this product measures 6 inches below the surface of the water. So many times, the tool measures at the water surface which can give you a bad reading.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the Job

posted 5 years ago

Easy to use, gives consistent readings, and lots safer than the ancient mercury-filled hydrometer I used to use.

Pros: works perfectly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Royalscott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little tool

posted 6 years ago

So far this seems to be a very reliable little tool for our reef. Its incredibly easy to use and read.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is not expensive and it is accurate and easy to use. A necessity for saltwater tanks.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistent and Easy to Use

posted 5 years ago

A must have for saltwater aquarium setup. This hydrometer is accurate and easy to read.

Pros: Easy to Read and Accurate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›