Product:
DEEP SIX HYDROMETER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

Great that this product measures 6 inches below the surface of the water. So many times, the tool measures at the water surface which can give you a bad reading.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the Job

posted 5 years ago

Easy to use, gives consistent readings, and lots safer than the ancient mercury-filled hydrometer I used to use.

Pros: works perfectly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Royalscott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little tool

posted 6 years ago

So far this seems to be a very reliable little tool for our reef. Its incredibly easy to use and read.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is not expensive and it is accurate and easy to use. A necessity for saltwater tanks.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Consistent and Easy to Use

posted 5 years ago

A must have for saltwater aquarium setup. This hydrometer is accurate and easy to read.

Pros: Easy to Read and Accurate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›