Product:
Daily Double Capacity Feeder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

ETH Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Japonicm Silk Plant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice to have

posted 6 years ago

We have this one on our tank, I get so busy at times that i would forget to feed the fish but now I don't. it works really good,you just have to crumlbe up the flakes alittle finer.

Pros: Great for people on the go

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 1

Timed fish feeder

posted 6 years ago

this timed fish feeder can be used for every day use or perfect for going away. No more fish sitters needed.

Pros: perfect for vacations

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fish sitter

posted 6 years ago

With this product you don't have to worry about your fish while you are on vacation. Great product and it is easy to use.

Pros: Best Automatic Fish Feeder

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed me

posted 6 years ago

this is great for the peopke who work and have fish also if you go on vaction this is good dont have to worry about them not gettig their meals

Pros: helpful

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natbrook
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

great addition to an aquarium--especially if you are frequently gone on weekends, etc.

Pros: Feeds fish automaticcaly

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›